To manage your subscription:
Go to your purchases page
Click the Manage button, and acknowledge the prompt

Upgrade/Downgrade
Once you're on the the Manage page. If you want to Upgrade or Downgrade click the text as prompted.

When you downgrade or upgrade you will be charged the pro-rated different between your subscriptions plans, and the change will take affect immediately.

Pause or Cancel
Once you're on the the Manage page. to pause your subscription click the Cancel prompt. You will be presented with an option to pause or cancel.

Pausing or cancelling, does not affect your current service period, it stops payments at the next renewal date and for the length of time you request. So it's best to plan in advance.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!